Abstract Submittal

If you are interested in subbmitting an abstract in one of the following categories please send to the email address listed below:

Leslie Broussard Sponsorships & Exhibition lbroussard@dwl-usa.com
Cort Peavy Sponsorships & Exhibition cort.peavy@mineralstech.com
Richard Temple Sponsorships & Exhibition RTemple@chevron.com
Alexander Rudnik Completions & Intervention Technology arudnik@slb.com
Jamie Schober Completions & Intervention Technology jamschob@aol.com
Rick Farmer Drilling Technology Rick@DoubleREngineering.com
Gary Roebke Drilling Technology Roebke@bellsouth.net
Angie Gobert Emerging Technology angie.gobert@bsee.gov
Maisha Mena Emerging Technology maisha.mena@bsee.gov
Mustafa Kara Emerging Technology (Data) mustafakara@chevron.com
Farrukh Hamza Geoscience Farrukh.Hamza@halliburton.com
Dawn Herrington Geoscience d.herrington@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca Minzoni Geoscience rminzoni@ua.edu
Marcello Minzoni Geoscience mminzoni@ua.edu
Brian Boyer HS&E/Regulatory brianeboyer@gmail.com
Dwyane Doucet HS&E/Regulatory dwayne@gridironss.com 
Angie Gobert Pipelines & Subsea Infrastructure angie.gobert@bsee.gov
Casey Blake Production Systems casey.blake@shell.com
Chris Leblanc Production Systems CLeBlanc@chevron.com
Zubin Patel Production Systems zubin.patel@assuredflowsolutions.com
Allen Wiley Production Systems allen.wiley919@gmail.com
Xinglai Gong Reservoir & Economics xinglai.gong@llog.com
Richard Temple Reservoir & Economics RTemple@chevron.com
Emmit Lockard Student emlockard@yahoo.com
HUI Pu Student Hui.Pu@und.edu
Sue Pritchett Student spritchett@ikonscience.com
Dr. Alireza Edrisi  Student Alireza.Edrisi@Nicholls.edu
Raja Ramanathan Student raja.s.nitt@gmail.com 

 

Amazing Testimonials

What People Said About Our Last Event

What an amazing platform for industry experts to share knowledge, best practices, new technologies, and process improvements. Thank you for contributing to the enhancement of a learning culture in our industry to enable the future success of Deepwater Gulf of Mexico.
Annual Gulf of Mexico Deepwater Technical Symposium

Kevin T.

New Orleans, LA

Google
Highly recommeded for support scholarships and other educational efforts promoted by the supporting societies. Thank you!
Annual Gulf of Mexico Deepwater Technical Symposium

Matthew H.

New Orleans, LA

Google
What an amazing platform for industry experts to share knowledge, best practices, new technologies, and process improvements. Thank you for contributing to the enhancement of a learning culture in our industry to enable the future success of Deepwater Gulf of Mexico.
Annual Gulf of Mexico Deepwater Technical Symposium

Kevin T.

New Orleans, LA

Google
Highly recommeded for support scholarships and other educational efforts promoted by the supporting societies. Thank you!
Annual Gulf of Mexico Deepwater Technical Symposium

Matthew H.

New Orleans, LA

Google